The latest news from Rheem.com http://rheem.com/rssfeed.aspx Rheem.com News Feed Rheem Employees Earn Prestigious Energy Management Credentials www.rheem.com/news/rheem-employees-earn-prestigious-energy-management-credentials 2016-04-29 A New Year, A New Rheem www.rheem.com/news/a-new-year-a-new-rheem 2016-01-24 Rheem Launches All New Mobile Apps at AHR Expo www.rheem.com/news/rheem-launches-all-new-mobile-apps-at-ahr-expo 2016-01-24 Rheem Focuses on Innovation in 2016, Introducing New Products at IBS www.rheem.com/news/rheem-focuses-on-innovation-in-2016-introducing-new-products-at-ibs 2016-01-19 Rheem Announces Integration with the Nest Learning Thermostat; Extends the Reach and Availability of EcoNet™ www.rheem.com/news/rheem-announces-integration-with-the-nest-learning-thermostat-extends-the-reach-and-availability-of-econet™ 2016-01-18 <b>Rheem® Acquires Tankless Water Heating Manufacturer Eemax™ Inc.</b> www.rheem.com/news/rheem®-acquires-tankless-water-heating-manufacturer-eemax™-inc 2015-12-14 <b>RHEEM LAUNCHES TRAVELING MOBILE ENGAGMENT HIGH EFFICIENCY AIR AND WATER ROAD SHOW</b> www.rheem.com/news/rheem-launches-traveling-mobile-engagment-high-efficiency-air-and-water-road-show 2015-10-22 <b>RHEEM TO LAUNCH ITS HIGH EFFICIENCY AIR & WATER ROAD SHOW AT COMFORTECH 2015</b> www.rheem.com/news/rheem-to-launch-its-high-efficiency-air--water-road-show-at-comfortech-2015 2015-09-16 <b>RHEEM TO LAUNCH ITS HIGH EFFICIENCY AIR & WATER ROAD SHOW AT COMFORTECH 2015</b> www.rheem.com/news/rheem-to-launch-its-high-efficiency-air--water-road-show-at-comfortech-2015 2015-09-16 <b>RHEEM CELEBRATES 45 YEARS IN FORT SMITH</b> www.rheem.com/news/rheem-celebrates-45-years-in-fort-smith 2015-09-08 <b>Rheem Announces Top-10 Top Contractors of 2013.</b> www.rheem.com/news/rheem-announces-top-10-top-contractors-of-2013 2014-05-07 <b>U.S. Senator Shelby Tours Rheem Water Heating Manufacturing Facility.</b> www.rheem.com/news/us-senator-shelby-tours-rheem-water-heating-manufacturing-facility 2014-02-26 <b>Rheem Acquires Heat Transfer Products Group (HTPG).</b> www.rheem.com/news/rheem-acquires-heat-transfer-products-group-(htpg) 2013-12-04 <b>The Rheem Heart of Comfort Program Gives Back .</b> www.rheem.com/news/the-rheem-heart-of-comfort-program-gives-back- 2013-11-25 <b>Rheem Introduces the Rheem Professional Water Heaters .</b> www.rheem.com/news/rheem-introduces-the-rheem-professional-water-heaters- 2013-10-15 <b>Rheem Debuts its New Gas Furnace Platform .</b> www.rheem.com/news/rheem-debuts-its-new-gas-furnace-platform- 2013-07-31 <b>Rheem Earns Nationally Acclaimed "Partners of Choice" Award from David Weekley Homes.</b> www.rheem.com/news/rheem-earns-nationally-acclaimed-partners-of-choice-award-from-david-weekley-homes 2013-07-29 <b>Rheem Celebrates its 2012 Premier Performers.</b> www.rheem.com/news/rheem-celebrates-its-2012-premier-performers 2013-07-26 <b>Rheem Opens a New PROSTOCK Store with Hughes Supply.</b> www.rheem.com/news/rheem-opens-a-new-prostock-store-with-hughes-supply 2013-06-20 <b>Sinclair Supply, Ltd., Forms Partnership with Rheem in Alberta.</b> www.rheem.com/news/sinclair-supply-ltd-forms-partnership-with-rheem-in-alberta 2013-06-17