The latest news from Rheem.com http://rheem.com/rssfeed.aspx Rheem.com News Feed Rheem Presents Industry-Leading, Energy-Efficient Home Comfort Solutions at Comfortech 2016 www.rheem.com/news/rheem-presents-industry-leading-energy-efficient-home-comfort-solutions-at-comfortech-2016 2016-09-20 Rheem Presents Industry-Leading, Energy-Efficient Home Comfort Solutions at Comfortech 2016 www.rheem.com/news/rheem-presents-industry-leading-energy-efficient-home-comfort-solutions-at-comfortech-2016 2016-09-20 Rheem Announces New Sites For Its Water Heating Division www.rheem.com/news/rheem-announces-new-sites-for-its-water-heating-division 2016-09-15 Rheem and Fujitsu General Limited Announce Strategic Collaboration www.rheem.com/news/rheem-and-fujitsu-general-limited-announce-strategic-collaboration 2016-09-13 Rheem Earns Prestigious "Partners of Choice" Award from David Weekley Homes www.rheem.com/news/rheem-earns-prestigious-partners-of-choice-award-from-david-weekley-homes 2016-08-01 Rheem to Highlight New High-Efficiency Water Heater Offerings at 2016 PCBC Conference www.rheem.com/news/rheem-to-highlight-new-high-efficiency-water-heater-offerings-at-2016-pcbc-conference 2016-06-17 Rheem Recalls to Repair Water Heaters Due to Fire and Burn Hazards; Sold Exclusively at Home Depot www.rheem.com/news/rheem-recalls-to-repair-water-heaters-due-to-fire-and-burn-hazards-sold-exclusively-at-home-depot 2016-05-26 Rheem Doubles The Number of Top-Contractors for 2015 www.rheem.com/news/rheem-doubles-the-number-of-top-contractors-for-2015 2016-05-24 Rheem Employees Earn Prestigious Energy Management Credentials www.rheem.com/news/rheem-employees-earn-prestigious-energy-management-credentials 2016-04-29 A New Year, A New Rheem www.rheem.com/news/a-new-year-a-new-rheem 2016-01-24 Rheem Launches All New Mobile Apps at AHR Expo www.rheem.com/news/rheem-launches-all-new-mobile-apps-at-ahr-expo 2016-01-24 Rheem Focuses on Innovation in 2016, Introducing New Products at IBS www.rheem.com/news/rheem-focuses-on-innovation-in-2016-introducing-new-products-at-ibs 2016-01-19 Rheem Announces Integration with the Nest Learning Thermostat; Extends the Reach and Availability of EcoNet™ www.rheem.com/news/rheem-announces-integration-with-the-nest-learning-thermostat-extends-the-reach-and-availability-of-econet™ 2016-01-18 <b>Rheem® Acquires Tankless Water Heating Manufacturer Eemax™ Inc.</b> www.rheem.com/news/rheem®-acquires-tankless-water-heating-manufacturer-eemax™-inc 2015-12-14 <b>RHEEM LAUNCHES TRAVELING MOBILE ENGAGMENT HIGH EFFICIENCY AIR AND WATER ROAD SHOW</b> www.rheem.com/news/rheem-launches-traveling-mobile-engagment-high-efficiency-air-and-water-road-show 2015-10-22 <b>RHEEM TO LAUNCH ITS HIGH EFFICIENCY AIR & WATER ROAD SHOW AT COMFORTECH 2015</b> www.rheem.com/news/rheem-to-launch-its-high-efficiency-air--water-road-show-at-comfortech-2015 2015-09-16 <b>RHEEM TO LAUNCH ITS HIGH EFFICIENCY AIR & WATER ROAD SHOW AT COMFORTECH 2015</b> www.rheem.com/news/rheem-to-launch-its-high-efficiency-air--water-road-show-at-comfortech-2015 2015-09-16 <b>RHEEM CELEBRATES 45 YEARS IN FORT SMITH</b> www.rheem.com/news/rheem-celebrates-45-years-in-fort-smith 2015-09-08 <b>Rheem Announces Top-10 Top Contractors of 2013.</b> www.rheem.com/news/rheem-announces-top-10-top-contractors-of-2013 2014-05-07 <b>U.S. Senator Shelby Tours Rheem Water Heating Manufacturing Facility.</b> www.rheem.com/news/us-senator-shelby-tours-rheem-water-heating-manufacturing-facility 2014-02-26