The latest news from Rheem.com http://rheem.com/rssfeed.aspx Rheem.com News Feed HTPG™, LLC TO SHOWCASE NEW, AWARD-WINNING PRODUCTS AT 2017 AHR EXPO www.rheem.com/news/htpg™-llc-to-showcase-new-award-winning-products-at-2017-ahr-expo 2017-01-27 RHEEM® EXPANDS PRODUCT LINES ACROSS ALL BUSINESS UNITS IN 2017 www.rheem.com/news/rheem®-expands-product-lines-across-all-business-units-in-2017 2017-01-27 RHEEM EXPANDS BUILDER-SPECIFIC PRODUCT OFFERINGS: NEW LINES OF HOME COMFORT PRODUCTS TO LAUNCH AT THE 2017 INTERNATIONAL BUILDERS SHOW www.rheem.com/news/rheem-expands-builder-specific-product-offerings-new-lines-of-home-comfort-products-to-launch-at-the-2017-international-builders-show 2017-01-24 RHEEM® EXPANDS ITS RESIDENTIAL HVAC OFFERINGS WITH THE NEW BUILDER SELECT™ LINE www.rheem.com/news/rheem®-expands-its-residential-hvac-offerings-with-the-new-builder-select™-line 2017-01-24 The New Rheem® Prestige® Series Hybrid Electric Water Heater: Saving Homeowners up to $4,000 in Energy Costs www.rheem.com/news/the-new-rheem®-prestige®-series-hybrid-electric-water-heater-saving-homeowners-up-to-$4000-in-energy-costs 2016-11-14 Rheem Presents Industry-Leading, Energy-Efficient Home Comfort Solutions at Comfortech 2016 www.rheem.com/news/rheem-presents-industry-leading-energy-efficient-home-comfort-solutions-at-comfortech-2016 2016-09-20 Rheem Announces New Sites For Its Water Heating Division www.rheem.com/news/rheem-announces-new-sites-for-its-water-heating-division 2016-09-15 Rheem and Fujitsu General Limited Announce Strategic Collaboration www.rheem.com/news/rheem-and-fujitsu-general-limited-announce-strategic-collaboration 2016-09-13 Rheem Earns Prestigious "Partners of Choice" Award from David Weekley Homes www.rheem.com/news/rheem-earns-prestigious-partners-of-choice-award-from-david-weekley-homes 2016-08-01 Rheem to Highlight New High-Efficiency Water Heater Offerings at 2016 PCBC Conference www.rheem.com/news/rheem-to-highlight-new-high-efficiency-water-heater-offerings-at-2016-pcbc-conference 2016-06-17 Rheem Recalls to Repair Water Heaters Due to Fire and Burn Hazards; Sold Exclusively at Home Depot www.rheem.com/news/rheem-recalls-to-repair-water-heaters-due-to-fire-and-burn-hazards-sold-exclusively-at-home-depot 2016-05-26 Rheem Doubles The Number of Top-Contractors for 2015 www.rheem.com/news/rheem-doubles-the-number-of-top-contractors-for-2015 2016-05-24 Rheem Employees Earn Prestigious Energy Management Credentials www.rheem.com/news/rheem-employees-earn-prestigious-energy-management-credentials 2016-04-29 Rheem Launches All New Mobile Apps at AHR Expo www.rheem.com/news/rheem-launches-all-new-mobile-apps-at-ahr-expo 2016-01-24 A New Year, A New Rheem www.rheem.com/news/a-new-year-a-new-rheem 2016-01-24 Rheem Focuses on Innovation in 2016, Introducing New Products at IBS www.rheem.com/news/rheem-focuses-on-innovation-in-2016-introducing-new-products-at-ibs 2016-01-19 Rheem Announces Integration with the Nest Learning Thermostat; Extends the Reach and Availability of EcoNet™ www.rheem.com/news/rheem-announces-integration-with-the-nest-learning-thermostat-extends-the-reach-and-availability-of-econet™ 2016-01-18 <b>Rheem® Acquires Tankless Water Heating Manufacturer Eemax™ Inc.</b> www.rheem.com/news/rheem®-acquires-tankless-water-heating-manufacturer-eemax™-inc 2015-12-14 <b>RHEEM LAUNCHES TRAVELING MOBILE ENGAGMENT HIGH EFFICIENCY AIR AND WATER ROAD SHOW</b> www.rheem.com/news/rheem-launches-traveling-mobile-engagment-high-efficiency-air-and-water-road-show 2015-10-22 <b>RHEEM TO LAUNCH ITS HIGH EFFICIENCY AIR & WATER ROAD SHOW AT COMFORTECH 2015</b> www.rheem.com/news/rheem-to-launch-its-high-efficiency-air--water-road-show-at-comfortech-2015 2015-09-16